Skip

Trades

Gemco Trades offer in-house, specialist trades services stamped with the Gemco seal of quality. Our approach streamlines project interface and progress.

Electrical

Our professional electricians deliver a full range of electrical services from design to installation for residential and commercial projects.

Mat Keats - Electrical Manager

electrical@gemcogroup.com

Painting

We employ a large team of painters. We offer the highest quality interior and exterior painting and decorating services for every project. Our excellent reputation within the industry is second to none.

Karl Johnson - Coatings Manager

coatings@gemcogroup.com

Plumbing and Drainage

With a proven reputation and extensive expertise, our certified plumbing and drainage experts carry out all aspects of this trade. The result is often hidden, but the quality endures.

Mike Lee - Plumbing Manager

plumbing@gemcogroup.com

Tiling and Masonry

Highly experienced, our expert team of tilers and masons deal with all aspects of interior and exterior tiling projects, brick and stone work, block work, weatherproofing and solid plastering. Creating stunning stand-out features in any home or commercial build, and the protective layers needed for enduring quality buildings.

Karl Johnson - Masonry and Tiling Division Manager

masonry@gemcogroup.com

Plastering

Gemco’s Plastering specialists work meticulously, and are well-versed in the highest quality gib fixing, gib stopping and finishing, suspended ceiling systems, office partitioning, and all plastering finishing.

Phillip Panapa - Plastering Manager

plastering@gemcogroup.com

Joinery

Gemco’s precision joiners have an attention to detail that is second to none, and are extensively experienced in all types of joinery for residential and commercial projects. Timber joinery is one of our specialties.

Craig Russell - Joinery Manager

joinery@gemcogroup.com

Kitchens

Gemco has developed a specialty niche for design and construction of state-of-the-art, beautifully formed, exceptionally functional kitchens. Crafted and precisely finished to the highest specifications. Built for modern lifestyles, to enhance property values, and endure the test of time.

See all Kitchens

Kitchen 1

Minimal and bright.

Kitchen 2

Country charm.

Kitchen 3

Bold industrial styling.

Kitchen 4

Modern country.

Kitchen 5

Bright and white.